So.. As I’ve promised, here are my other selected holiday design that will be on sale at indigo. I will add ‘where to buy’ links once I get it from them. Talking about these designs, my absolute favourite are the gift stack, snowreath and vintage highlite.

I love gifts stack mainly because I adored Scandinavian design. And I wanted to create a modern design with a bit retro scandinavian flair. I just like how the final result and can’t wait to share the color variations of this holiday design.

Snowreath I like because I am a big fan of sophisticated design. Anything that oozes loveliness and beauty will surely catch my attention. Plus, snowflakes is my favourite elements from Christmas so I try to incorporate those elements together.

As for vintage highlite, I am also a typography lover. So I mix and match fonts here. Anything that I am planning to design, I always have design that based solely on typography. You can say I am a typography freak.. 😀 and currently try to pursue my lettering hobby, which I will share more later.

I love my other designs as well, but for this time I just choose three to be shared with you guys. Enjoy! And if you like my designs, get it now! (more link will come soon!)

gifts stack

snowreath

vintage highlite

semplice

vintype

just a label

exotica

