My most memorable design from minted challenge was the sizzling kitchen business card (from the Stay In Touch Challenge). Not only did it get into Top 20, but it was also chosen as Special Editor’s Pick, which you can read more here. It was my first time!! Before, from some of the previous challenges, I only managed to be the runner ups. So I was super excited!!! And again, I really like doing this one.. since I am a big FOOD lover! I wish I can get this one as my biz card too, but it mite look weird huh for a designer??

The challenge was thrilling. There were so many fresh, unique, gorgeous business card to be selected. Jess Taich, one of my fav minties definitely ruled out the competition with her vintage and unique style.

This design also available as business stationery, in which I add some illustrations different from the biz card. So, if you are a food lover or need a cool business card for your food industry, you know where to go!!

Cheers!

